Painted Ruins CD + Instant Grat



Album release date: 8/18/17. All pre-orders come with an instant download of Three Rings, Mourning Sound and Four Cypresses.

“All pre-orders include a Free 12x 12” Limited Edition Offset Lithograph"

Track List:
1. Wasted Acres
2. Mourning Sound
3. Four Cypresses
4. Three Rings
5. Losing All Sense
6. Aquarian
7. Cut Out
8. Glass Hillside
9. Neighbors
10. Systole
11. Sky Took Hold

You may also like